To get to the Contacts menu from the main menu click on the icon to the very left at the bottom of the screen.

Here you will find the contacts you have created or added using your team's Upline app. You can sort your contacts by name or by date added.

You can also use Search to find a specific contact by name.

In the screen below you will see your contact’s info. From here you can see the clicks and views from that specific contact.

You can edit their info as well by clicking on the icon in the top right of the screen, or delete the contact by clicking the trash can icon.

There is also the option to share your contact’s info with others by hitting the Share Contact button on the contact’s page. Doing so will send a default card with their information to the recipient. 

If this article did not answer any questions you had related to the content provided, please email us at support@uplinenetworks.com to provide us with any feedback you might have.

Did this answer your question?